The Natick Comets hockey program was established in 1952 and has been providing a positive youth hockey, learning, social, and sportsmanship experience for Comets participants for 64 years.

My my My my



President - 
Treasurer - Sean Whalen- 
Clerk - Pat MacDonnell-
Vice President of Operations - Dave Camacho -  m
Vice President of Player Development -                                                                                                                                                                                
Director of Girls Hockey and MYCGL Representative - Matthew Schneider 



Registrar (Travel Program) - Andrea Smith

Assistant Registrar- Clare Haswell
Director of Equipment & Player Safety - Jim Lavelle
Director of Communications -
Director of Events - TBD
Director of Fundraising - Kristin Buckler
Director of Parent Coordinators - Diane Howard
Director of Coaches - Chris Hubbard
Director of Youth Hockey And Valley League Conference Representative - Tom Goss
Director of Public Relations / Marketing - TBD
District 8 Representative - Chuck Nemitz
Directors of Skill Development - Mark Dangelo, Nick Connolly (Co-Directors)
Director of House League - Chris Boyer
Scheduler Britt Campbell 
Timekeeper Coordinator - Rose Schneider - 

Honorary Trustee / Advisor - Dave Hoffman
For general questions please contact us at