The Natick Comets hockey program was established in 1952 and has been providing a positive youth hockey, learning, social, and sportsmanship experience for Comets participants for 64 years.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                                           

Team Coach Contacts

2019-20  

 

Team Coach Email Phone
Mite A Tom Vose tomvose@gmail.com (646) 808-7119
Mite B Luke Carapezza Lcarapezza@yahoo.com (508) 596-1441
Mite C TBD TBD TBD
Mite D Joe Marashio jmarashio@yahoo.com (508) 904-7505
Squirt A Jim Lavelle jlavelle17@comcast.net  (781) 389-2171
Squirt B Steve Mortarelli stevemort2@comcast.net  (508) 505-1473
Squirt C Josh Daehler joshdaehler@hotmail.com (781) 526-0374
Squirt D Kevin Bracken kpbrack@yahoo.com (508) 397-2577
Pee Wee A Mark Reynolds markreynolds2@verizon.net (508) 653-8585
Pee Wee B1 John Hourihan john@themoderncraftsman.org (857) 287-1738
Pee Wee B2 Adam Fiore awf1130@gmail.com (617) 780-9955
Pee Wee C1 Mike Downey ursmike@verizon.net (413) 212-6771
Pee Wee C2 Sean Stevens sstevens55@verizon.net  (508) 922-5414
Pee Wee D Alex Ogarkov a.ogarkov@outlook.com (617) 990-2807
Bantam A Steve Collins tuna22769@yahoo.com (508) 641 0024
Bantam B Nick Connolly greenhornetkgb@yahoo.com  (617) 838-3352
Bantam C Gene Campbell campbell_eugene@yahoo.com  (339) 227-2780
Midget A Matt Schneider matthews0724@gmail.com  (508) 494-3872
Midget B Mike Balcom balcs@me.com (617) 771-9325
U8 Girls Chuck DiGiandomenico firechuckd@gmail.com  (508) 655-3237
U10 Girls Brian Danahy bldanahy@comcast.net (339) 225-0353
U12 A Girls Chad Thompson cethomps71@comcast.net (508) 733-5766
U12 B Girls Jonas Geiger jgeiger1970@gmail.com (617) 997-9394
U14 Girls Brian Beigel beigel21@yahoo.com  (508) 315-8283
U18 A Girls Kevin Quirk kjquirk@comcast.net  (508) 653-0512
U18 B Girls Mark Knapp plowdream@comcast.net  (508) 509-1813