The Natick Comets hockey program was established in 1952 and has been providing a positive youth hockey, learning, social, and sportsmanship experience for Comets participants for 64 years.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                                           

Team Coach Contacts

2018-19 Season
 

Team Head Coach Email  Phone
U8 Kevin Baughman curb1850@gmail.com

(508) 395-1994

U10 Chuck DiGiandemenico firechuckd@gmail.com (508) 655-3237
U12 A Brian Beigel beigel21@yahoo.com (508) 315-8283
U12 B Chad Thompson cethomps71@comcast.net (508) 733-5766
U14 Kevin Quirk kjquirk@comcast.net (508) 653-0512
U18 A Kevin Quirk kjquirk@comcast.net (508) 653-0512
U18 B Mark Knapp plowdream@comcast.net (508) 509-1813
Mite A Steve Mortarelli stevemort2@comcast.net (508) 505-1473
Mite B Adam Fiore awf1130@gmail.com

(617) 780-9955

Mite C Mike Quigley mquig77@gmail.com (617) 775-3565
Squirt A Kevin Baughman curb1850@gmail.com (508) 395-1994
Squirt B1 Eugene Campbell campbell_eugene@yahoo.com (339) 227-2780
Squirt B2 Jim Lavelle jlavelle17@comcast.net (781) 389-2171
Squirt C Carl Gerst carl.gerst@cognex.com (617) 834-7843
Squirt D Michael Henrich mhenrich@gmail.com (516) 242-7600
Pee Wee A Mark Reynolds markreynolds2@verizon.net (508) 653-8585
Pee Wee B1 John Hourihan john@themoderncraftsman.org (857) 287--1738
Pee Wee B2 Nick Connolly greenhornetkgb@yahoo.com (617) 838-3352
Pee Wee C Mike Meehan sixmeehans@yahoo.com (617) 838-6908
Pee Wee D Sean Stevens sstevens55@verizon.net (508) 315-3125
Bantam A Steve Collins tuna22769@yahoo.com (508) 641-0024
Bantam B Jim Ward jimjr@wardma.com (508) 505-0556
Midget A Brendan Carr bmcnatick@gmail.com (508) 889-7848
Midget B Matthew Schneider matthews0724@gmail.com (508) 494-3872
Midget C Tom Goss tfgoss@verizon.net (571) 235-3910